Join Our Network

Franchised Dealers


  • Download and complete the forms listed in the right pane. Once completed you can either fax to us at 1-800-528-2397 or send the forms overnight to:

    First Investors Financial Services Group
    5757 Woodway Dr
    Suite 400
    Houston, TX 77057
    Fax: 1-800-528-2397


  • Our staff will review your package for completeness and ensure your application is processed quickly.
  • Your Dealer Relationship Manager (DRM) will review our programs, products, and processes with you and will answer any questions you may have.
  • Then your DRM will guide you through the final enrollment process.


The following First Investors Financial Services forms are available for download:

If you would like to learn more about First Investors Indirect Lending Programs contact the Dealer Relationship Manager for your market.

Gary Rocha
423-202-8781
gary.rocha@fifsg.com
Alabama - North
Ben Greenwald
713-898-1908
ben.greenwald@fifsg.com
Alabama - South
Jerry Milanowski
480-825-4834
jerry.milanowski@fifsg.com
Arizona
Ty Nelson
817-357-9818
ty.nelson@fifsg.com
Arkansas
Chad Simpson
510-330-3799
chad.simpson@fifsg.com
California - Bay Area
Sherry Perrone
714-331-2859
sherry.perrone@fifsg.com
California - Inland Empire
John Rubi
562-229-2063
john.rubi@fifsg.com
California - LA County
Tim Carr
713-213-8292
tim.carr@fifsg.com
California - Sacramento
Douglas Baker
713-447-2674
douglas.baker@fifsg.com
Central - Regional Manager
Tim Carr
713-213-8292
tim.carr@fifsg.com
Colorado
Carrie Monte
770-510-9400
carrie.monte@fifsg.com
East - Regional Manager
Mike Burkey
512-914-7307
mike.burkey@fifsg.com
Enterprise
TBD
770-510-9400
carrie.monte@fifsg.com
Florida - North
Ben Greenwald
713-898-1908
ben.greenwald@fifsg.com
Florida - Panhandle
Craig Hoffman
941-223-5786
craig.hoffman@fifsg.com
Florida - West Coast
Gary A. Rocha
423-202-8781
gary.rocha@fifsg.com
Georgia - North
Sue Vulcano
404-783-4342
sue.vulcano@fifsg.com
Georgia - South
Rich Crowe
224-636-6791
rich.crowe@fifsg.com
Illinois
Tom Birkman
513-767-6727
thomas.birkman@fifsg.com
Indiana
Rick Kallemeyn
713-294-6792
richard.kallemeyn@fifsg.com
Iowa
Julie Zelenda
636-222-7198
julie.zelenda@fifsg.com
Kansas
TBD
770-510-9400
carrie.monte@fifsg.com
Kentucky
Mickey Lynch
713-289-9194
mickey.lynch@fifsg.com
Louisiana
Philip Rodriguez
281-386-0797
philip.rodriguez@fifsg.com
Maryland
Tim Carr
713-213-8292
tim.carr@fifsg.com
Michigan
Richard Kallemeyn
713-294-6792
richard.kallemeyn@fifsg.com
Minnesota
Ben Greenwald
713-898-1908
ben.greenwald@fifsg.com
Mississippi
Julie Zelenda
636-222-7198
julie.zelenda@fifsg.com
Missouri
Jennifer Cavallaro
609-617-5416
jennifer.cavallaro@fifsg.com
New Jersey
Tim Carr
713-213-8292
tim.carr@fifsg.com
New Mexico
Thomas Glisson
336-543-8735
thomas.glisson@fifsg.com
North Carolina
Jon Gray
704-968-7278
jon.gray@fifsg.com
North Carolina - Charlotte
Ben Greenwald
713-898-1908
ben.greenwald@fifsg.com
North Dakota
Marc Crolius
216-213-4075
marc.crolius@fifsg.com
Ohio - North
Tom Birkman
513-767-6727
thomas.birkman@fifsg.com
Ohio - South
Richard Kallemeyn
713-294-6792
richard.kallemeyn@fifsg.com
Oklahoma
Philip Rodriguez
281-386-0797
philip.rodriguez@fifsg.com
Oregon
Jennifer Cavallaro
609-617-5416
jennifer.cavallaro@fifsg.com
Pennsylvannia - Philadelphia
Philip Rodriguez
281-386-0797
philip.rodriguez@fifsg.com
Pennsylvannia - Pittsburgh
Ben Greenwald
713-898-1908
ben.greenwald@fifsg.com
South Carolina
Dionna Wilburn
615-351-8231
dionna.wilburn@fifsg.com
Tennessee
Mike Burkey
512-914-7307
mike.burkey@fifsg.com
Texas - Austin/San Antonio
Ty Nelson
817-357-9818
ty.nelson@fifsg.com
Texas - North TX
Mickey Lynch
713-289-9194
mickey.lynch@fifsg.com
Texas - Houston
Tim Carr
713-213-8292
tim.carr@fifsg.com
Utah
Tom Fee
804-510-9882
tom.fee@fifsg.com
Virginia
Philip Rodriguez
281-386-0797
philip.rodriguez@fifsg.com
Virginia - Northern Virginia
James Wilson
832-570-6578
james.wilson@fifsg.com
Washington
Philip Rodriguez
281-386-0797
philip.rodriguez@fifsg.com
West Virginia
Rick Kallemeyn
713-294-6792
richard.kallemeyn@fifsg.com
Wisconsin

Please select a region to view your DRM's contact details